Rose Style Hair Bobbles

This morning I let my little one choose which Bobbles she wanted in her hair… She selected these roses which I just love the colour of and to be honest I think are my favourite product. I wear one of the rose hair bobbles most days myself.
Will develop these in the new year to include gem/pearl centres and am also looking at larger roses and double layered two-tone roses too!
Today’s hair style was half up-half down plait – all into a ponytail to keep it neat for a day at nursery.

These bobbles are £3.00 for a pack of three or two sets (so 6 bobbles) for £5.00…
Lots of colours ready and available now and can custom make if required!

All links to relevant pages are shown below, or comment for more info!

Etsy –
https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MemoriesMomentsMore?ref=hdr

Instagram – @memoriesmomentsmore

Facebook –
https://m.facebook.com/memoriesmomentsmore/?ref=bookmarks

Twitter
Memories Moments More

img_4832

Leave a Reply

